- A fusion of Live & Virtual MUSIC


(...with a 'dash' of digital)

Musicians & Technology combining to give you the opportunity to access Classical Music in a totally new way.


Next Concert:  TBA

To Be Announced


Sample Programme:

Music from TV, Stage & Film

Beatles Suite (Lennon/McCartney)

Chi Mai (Morreconi)

(or "Flying Violins")



Music for Soprano & String Ensemble

Only Time (Enya)

Flower Duet (Delibes)

Nella Fantasia (Morreconi)

Winter Dreams (Hodges)

(for String Ensemble & Video)

A Bell Is Tolling (Kikuta arr.Parker)

(for Computer Game & String Ensemble)

Armistice Amen (Hodges)

A setting of the Magnificat especially written

for The 100th Anniversary of the Armistice

Double Violin Concerto 1st Movement (Vivaldi)

(a new version probably approved by Antonio Vivaldi himself)

All music either composed or arranged by Andrew Hodges

with exception of

A Bell Is Tolling which was arranged by Jonathan Parker

and the Double Violin Concerto by Antonio Vivaldi, the video direction of which is by Andrew Hodges

Here's A Preview: