Original Compositions & Music Videos

You can now buy some of the musical scores & parts of The Cloud Repertoire - just follow this link to know more

Cotswolds Concert Overture

The Churn River starts its journey from high in the Cotswolds eventually joining the River Thames south of Cirencester.


A variety of cameras have been employed including a smartphone, a Panasonic Lumix DMC-G3 and a winged drone.

The evening lighting conditions at the time produced some quite stunning effects.

Hymn: Armistice Amen

A walk by a Cotswold stream on a warm, sunlit day. 

This is where they came from...

Winter Dreams

Music for Solo Violin & Strings


Tango: Chance Encounter

Live Performance at Minchinhampton Parish Church 2019